House of Jack attracts attention from Australian bonus hunters because third-party listings describe deposit matches, free spins and regular promotions. However, the current official offer pages and casino terms could not be verified, so this review separates recorded claims from confirmed facts. If you are comparing a House of Jack sign up bonus, read the conditions carefully before depositing, and treat house Of Jack Sign up bonus information as unconfirmed unless it appears in the live cashier or official terms.
The clearest historical schedule comes from third-party casino listings rather than an accessible House of Jack page. It describes three deposit offers with different match rates, caps and spin allocations. The dollar signs were printed by the source and should not automatically be read as Australian dollars. No current welcome package was verified on 8 October 2026, so these figures are useful for comparison, not promises.
The first deposit was recorded as a 100% match up to $500 with 200 spins, while the second offered 50% up to $300. The third returned to a 100% match, capped at $200. Each entry listed a $20 qualifying deposit. The free-spin game, spin value, expiry and eligibility rules were not confirmed.
| Deposit | Recorded match | Bonus cap | Recorded spins | Qualifying deposit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| First | 100% | $500 | 200 | $20 |
| Second | 50% | $300 | Not specified | $20 |
| Third | 100% | $200 | Not specified | $20 |
| Historical alternative package | Not interchangeable | $/€450 total | 100 | Separate source record |
A separate historical review described a package totalling $/€450 plus 100 spins, with deposit caps of $/€250, $/€100 and $/€100. It should not be blended with the three-deposit schedule. Codes such as JACK1, JACK2 and JACK3 were also associated with past material on a separate, unauthenticated domain, so they are not reliable current House of Jack codes.
The headline percentage matters less than the wagering, maximum bet and expiry terms. One directory recorded 50x wagering for deposit bonuses, while another mentioned at least 100 bets. Other records gave a $5 maximum bet and either 14 or 30 days for bonus use. These differences are significant: a larger cap may be less useful if the qualifying conditions are stricter.
Spin wagering is especially unclear. One source recorded 0x, while another applied 50x to all welcome components. The same conflict appears in maximum winnings, with reported figures of $100 for free-spin winnings and $5,000 for welcome or spin winnings. Since no official terms were readable, a bonus hunter should not calculate expected value from either version.
Some historical promotions also listed 40x wagering, including a Monday match and a loss-based bonus-back campaign. The latter was not an unconditional refund. A request to cancel a bonus was reportedly possible, but the effect on related winnings and deposits remains unclear.
The live lobby was inaccessible, so no current game count or provider total can be stated. Historical third-party records mention suppliers such as Microgaming, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Habanero, Playson, Quickspin and Relax Gaming. These names indicate reported catalogue associations, not a verified current lobby.
Examples listed by reviewers included Mega Moolah from Microgaming, Book of Dead from Play’n GO, The Slotfather II from Betsoft and Sakura Fortune from Quickspin. Availability may change, and no current RTP, jackpot balance or category total was confirmed.
Information about House of Jack live casino is also inconsistent. One review described live blackjack, roulette, Casino Hold’em and baccarat, while another did not describe a live-dealer catalogue. That makes it safer to treat live tables as unconfirmed rather than assuming that a familiar provider or title is available.
| Reported title | Provider named in review | Current availability |
|---|---|---|
| Mega Moolah | Microgaming | Not verified |
| Book of Dead | Play’n GO | Not verified |
| The Slotfather II | Betsoft | Not verified |
| Immortal Romance | Microgaming | Not verified |
| Sakura Fortune | Quickspin | Not verified |
Historical material also described demo access, mobile browser support, a search function and favourites. Native iOS or Android applications were not verified. For Australians, that distinction matters: a responsive website is not the same as a confirmed mobile app or a tested registration path.
Third-party banking records list Mastercard, Visa, Skrill, NETELLER, ecoPayz, paysafecard and Instant Banking for deposits. The record marks ecoPayz, the card brands and the three major e-wallets as withdrawal methods, but does not establish that the current cashier offers them. AUD was listed by one directory, yet an AUD selector was not observed.
| Method | Deposit listing | Withdrawal listing |
|---|---|---|
| Instant Banking | Listed | Not listed |
| paysafecard | Listed | Not listed |
| ecoPayz | Listed | Listed |
| Mastercard | Listed | Listed |
| NETELLER | Listed | Listed |
| Skrill | Listed | Listed |
| Visa | Listed | Listed |
No official minimums, maximums, fees or settlement commitments were found. Historical banking information even conflicts on the weekly withdrawal limit, quoting both $/€10,000 and $4,000. Other estimates mention a four-hour pending period, instant e-wallet settlement and three to five business days for bank transfers, but these are not current promises.
The Curaçao Gaming Authority register contains Swervy International B.V., registration 144876, with licence reference OGL/2024/1340/0996 and type B2C. The register shows an issue date of 6 December 2025, an expiry column of 6 June 2026 and the status “Assessment in progress”. That wording should remain unchanged; it does not prove that House of Jack currently holds an active domain-specific licence.
The connection between Swervy International B.V. and houseofjack.com comes from secondary operator records, not a verified casino footer or certificate. The supplied website returned an access error, and a maintenance notice dated 1 October 2026 was reported elsewhere. Neither point proves permanent closure or confirms current operation.
Historical reviews mention identity checks involving name and address documents, with one claimed 48-hour review period. The current accepted documents and deadline were not available. Current deposit limits, time-outs, self-exclusion tools and reality checks were also not verified. Australian players who need confidential gambling support can contact Gambling Help Online on 1800 858 858 or use its online chat, advertised as free and available 24/7.
House of Jack has a recognisable historical bonus structure, but its value cannot be judged confidently from old schedules or directory listings. The central weaknesses are the inaccessible official terms, conflicting wagering rules, uncertain currency treatment and unverified banking limits. Compare any live offer line by line, confirm the operator and licence information, and avoid depositing solely because a third-party page displays a large bonus cap or promotional code.
These answers focus on the points most likely to affect an Australian player comparing the brand with other online casinos.
Current operation for Australian players could not be confirmed. The supplied website returned an access error, and no working registration or cashier walkthrough was verified. AUD appeared in a third-party currency listing, but that does not prove an active AUD account option or local payment support.
A historical schedule listed 100% up to $500 on the first deposit, 50% up to $300 on the second and 100% up to $200 on the third. Each required a recorded $20 deposit. These figures were not confirmed as current or as AUD amounts.
No current code was verified on an accessible official page. JACK1, JACK2 and JACK3 appeared in past material on a separate unauthenticated domain, so they should not be treated as authorised codes. Confirm any code inside the live casino terms before making a qualifying deposit.
Historical material refers to an invitation-only “Jack’s Pack” with special promotions and possibly faster or larger withdrawals. Current tier names, qualification rules, points, cashback and withdrawal benefits were not published in verifiable official material, so membership or preferential treatment cannot be promised.